OSBA Regions

The Ohio State Beekeepers Association divides Ohio into 9 regions.

To ensure all of Ohio is represented, the board of OSBA includes an elected Director that serves for 3 years and an appointed Representative that serves for 1 year from each of the 9 regions.

See the Officers, Board Members & Directors page to locate your region’s Director or Representative.

OSBA Region Map